[Fanfic/NC-17/ONE-SHOT/ZE:A] Hyungshik’s Midnight Challenge


Title: Hyungshik’s Midnight Challenge
Author: fetishoney
Genre: smut, crack
Pairing: HyungChul/Heeshik
Rating: NC-17
Summary: Hyungshik challenged Heechul. The winner can top the loser for a week.
A/N: I’m on crack mood, and what have I done? Tomorrow I have exam and I haven’t studied properly ;A;

“Hyung, want to play challenge?” Hyungshik asked Heechul one night; his head emerged at the side of Heechul’s bunk bed and made the older boy—who was cuddling with his cat plushie—swore.
“The fuck, Shikkie. It’s 1 AM and I’m trying to sleep!!!”
“By rubbing the doll’s ass?” Hyungshik cringed. “Aww~ come on hyung, I know that you can’t sleep tonight. Why don’t we play?”
“What do you want to play?” Heechul asked, he hid his doll behind his pillow.
Hyungshik smirked. “I got a nice idea, hyung, you gotta love this.”
“What?” Heechul showed annoyance in his face expression. “Say it right now, don’t waste my time.”
“Let’s cuddle each other, but we can’t make any voice. The one who make any noise lose.”
“What?” Heechul bugged his eyes. “Here? Do you want to get caught?”
“That’s the challenge.” Hyungshik smirked. “I know you like this kind of thing.”

Heechul bit his lips. Sure he loved that kind of thing, but the risk of being caught….
“What does the winner get?” Heechul sighed; should he just accept this challenge?
“The winner can fuck the loser whenever he wants, for a week.” Hyungshik firmly said.
Heechul could not help but grinned. The thought of fucking Hyungshik five times a day somewhat satisfied him. “Fine. I’ll accept your challenge. Where do you want to do? Here?”
“Not here.” Hyungshik smiled. “You don’t want to crash this old bunk bed and kill Taehun hyung below right?”
“Oh, yeah.” Heechul licked his lips. “So where do we gonna do?”
“Living room?” Hyungshik grinned.

***

“Who’s going to attack first?” Heechul asked. The two of them sat next to each other on the couch. But before he got the answer, Hyungshik already attacked him by placing a sloppy kiss on Heechul’s lips. Roughly the younger slid his hands into Heechul’s clothes while his tongue intruded Heechul’s sweet cavern.
“O-h.” Heechul quickly stopped when he remembered the rules: N O V O I CE. That means he couldn’t moan, or groan, or whatever. Shit! Hyungshik was such a sly brat; with these heavenly teases from him how could Heechul not express his pleasure?

“I hear you, Hee-chul.hyung.” Hyungshik smirked. “So I’m the winner?”
“Wha-?” Heechul let go of the kiss. “No. That’s not counted. I don’t even attack yet.”
“Okay~” Hyungshik grinned. “Go try.”
Heechul pushed Hyungshik’s body down to the couch, so he could sit on the top of the younger’s body. Slowly he drew Shikkie’s face closer to his; and kissed it passionately like a hungry wolf. But weird, Hyungshik didn’t emit any voice. He replied the kiss, but he managed not to make any moans.
Heechul tried again, he nibbled on Hyungshik’s milky white neck, his hands teasingly rubbed Hyungshik’s nipples. But damn, the younger was tougher than he thought; he still didn’t make any voices. He just closed his eyes in pleasure.
“My turn.” Hyungshik opened his eyes and laughed. “What’s with that face?”
“NOTHING!” Heechul blurted out.
Hyungshik giggled, he drew his hyung into his embrace. Slowly his left hand unbuttoned Heechul’s pants, and teased his clothed member.
“N-no, not there.” Heechul murmured. “Oh daaaammmmnnn….” He cried when Hyungshik teasingly squeezed his member.
“Game’s over.” Hyungshik laughed. “I win.”

And without further ado, he lowered Heechul’s pants and boxer.
“Fine, fine. You win!” Heechul mumbled. “Wh- damn, what are you doing down there?!” Heechul cried when Hyungshik engulfed his half-hardened member into his wet and hot mouth.
“Need a proper explanation?” Hyungshik smirked. His head bobbed along the length while both of his hands do the balls.
He’s so skillful, Heechul thought while moaning in pleasure.

“N-no, not in there. Hyaaaa….” Heechul groaned when Hyungshik teased the tip of his cock with his teeth.

“Oh shit, you made me even harder. M-more….” Heechul moaned. “Faster Shikkie…”
Hyungshik grinned. He successfully made the infamous ‘bad boy’ Heechul moaned and begged him. Heechul should look at his own expression. That’s alluring.

“H-hyungshik-ah… ahh…. I-I can’t hold it any longer. Ohh…”
“Cum, and say my name loud and clear.” Hyungshik replied, he fastened his speed.

“S-SHIKKIIEEEE-AAHHH….”

Heechul groaned hard and screamed Hyungshik’s name loud when he cummed. He fulfilled the younger’s mouth by his seed. Hyungshik drank most of them, since there were too many. Some spurted on his face, so he had to lick it. Not that he mind.
Hyungshik let go of Heechul’s member. The rapper lied helplessly on the carpet.
“Turn around.” Hyungshik instructed the older man like a boss.
“Why should I?” Heechul panted.
“I haven’t got my prize.” Hyungshik reminded.
“But just now…”

“That was a part of the game, my sweet hyung.” Hyungshik laughed. “Now turn around, I’m gonna do you know.”
“Shiittt….” Heechul swore, but nonetheless he turned his back and let his ass exposed to Hyungshik. “I warned you, you can’t do me hard.”
“No, I’m going to do it hard.” Hyungshik smirked, he widened Heechul’s butt-cheek and put three fingers between the sphincter muscle, earning a really loud groan from the rapper.

The next minute, the rapper already moaned in pleasure. His words and body reacted oppositely.
“S-stop it already Shikkie…” Heechul writhed. “D-damn you, it hurts…”

“Okay, I’ll stop now.” Hyungshik said; he stopped his thrust.
“No, I lie.” Heechul quickly added. He giggled shyly. “Faster please?♥”

And Hyungshik can only grinned in satisfaction, the thought of doing this to Heechul five times a day. Next time he should make another challenge game.

-THE END-

*hides forever in a hole*

6 thoughts on “[Fanfic/NC-17/ONE-SHOT/ZE:A] Hyungshik’s Midnight Challenge

  1. ROOOOONIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    THIS IS SO WRONG IM READING IT @MCD AND AND AND i hope no one caught me OMGGGGGG
    /pulls you out of the hole/

    YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DIRTY THOUGHT ABOUT CHUL THIS WEEK. AND THE GIFS
    I CAN NEVER HAVE INNOCENT DREAMS NMORE ;-;

    but I love it LOL

      • LMAO “sakit nikmat” I CANT xD
        and what’s with “keenakan” LMAO i swear my face is the mix of pervertedness+red tomato blush+LOL while saving the gifs hahahha

        *-* no one can write as perverted as this fic HAHAHAHAHA
        YOU WIN /bows/

        ehem… if I tell you the dreams, it will turn into 28SX convo LMAO Even Chul cant read it xD /or he might get turned on/
        HyungChul gfdvhbjasbhfnjk sdnmdfkjdsbfnj kambds nm yeah, lately I think Heechul should be the one to be fucked rather than Shik 8D YOU RUIN HEESHIK

  2. ADGJJKLPITEDGBKLKGFJJGFJKGFNM
    I WANNA KILL U FOR USING THOSE CAPS!!!! XDDDDD
    OMG ADGKLKFFJMLKCDG
    *MASSIVE NOSEBLEEDING*
    I LOVE NAUGHTY SHIK SFM!!!!
    i wish i could see photo or video of shik attacking chul, instead of minwoo xDDDD
    ILYSM BB!!! please do write more crack smut story of heeshik!!!! kkkk

Leave a Reply

